Ninja News's Blog


Chelsea Staub
September 3, 2009, 10:44 PM
Filed under: Chelsea Staub

chelsea_staubChelsea Staub, star of JONAS, sat down with jsyk.com to chat about her life, JONAS, the Jonas Brothers, and her style.

Chelsea on her relationship with Jonas Brothers Fans:

“Pretty much my first year of being with the Jonas Brothers being a part of the channel, I definitely had a hot and cold relationship with the fans. Some of them welcomed me with opened arms and had seen my other work like minute man and Bratz, the Bratz movie, and were more accepting of me as an actress and other girls were just like, who’s the blonde chick?”

Chelsea on working with the boys and the show:

“I’m so glad the show’s finally airing and people can finally understand why I’m here. That I mainly just got into the business because I love acting so much and performing and I just happened to fall into the role of Stella before the Jonas Brothers were even that famous. Getting to watch their rise to the level of boy band phenomenon has been amazing and also very weird because that’s not what I thought I was getting myself into and I’m thrilled about it.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

