Ninja News's Blog


Tyra is calling quits!
December 28, 2009, 9:25 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized

She’s been having a blast with her daytime hit “The Tyra Show ” for the last five seasons, but now Tyra Banks has said she’s moving on.  ↓

The Victoria’s Secret vixen announced, “This will be the last season of The Tyra Show.  I’ve been loving having fun, coming into your living rooms, bedrooms, hair salons for the past five years.”

Up next for Ms. Banks is the launch of Bankable Studios, a New York City-based film production company.

Tyra explained, “My next huge steps will allow me to reach more women and young girls to help us all feel as fierce as we truly are.”

She added, “There’s a lot cooking right now and a lot of fire burning in my heart.  And I salute you my amazing family of viewers; without you there never would have been a Tyra Show. I really love you all.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

