Ninja News's Blog


MILEY CYRUS THINKS SHE SHOULD BE ON MEDICATION!
March 18, 2010, 1:07 PM
Filed under: Miley Cyrus | Tags: , , , ,

MILEY Cyrus says she’d probably be on some form of “crazy medication” if she was still at high school.  The Hannah Montana star, 17, admits her high energy has often been mistaken for ADD or ADHD. “When I was in middle school I was told I might have one of those and if I were in high school now they would most likely tell me I do have one or both of those and put me on some sort of crazy medication,” Miley told Parademagazine.

“When I was eight years old, people were going, ‘Oh, my God. She’s crazy! What’s she going to be like when she’s 17?’ “Well I’m 17 now and I’m doing pretty well for whatever it is that I am.” “I hate being thought of as a product,” she adds. “I am not a doll, and people want to treat me that way.

“They say, ‘Now this is what we need to do to your makeup, and this is what I want you to wear,’ and I’m like, ‘Dude, I choose.’ When I was 12, that was okay. But I’m older now. I have an opinion. I have my own taste.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

