Ninja News's Blog


KE$HA SONG PREMIERE: D.U.I.
March 29, 2010, 3:47 PM
Filed under: Ke$ha | Tags: , , , , , ,

Singer Ke$ha has been everywhere lately, from the American Idol stage, to magazines, and most importantly the Billboard charts, and it’s new music that has been keeping her busy.

Her latest song, D.U.I. is about a boy who climbs her mind like a ‘dirty martini’. With lyrics including, ”Yeah you inspire me, my curiousity, I feel tipsy, I need to sober up” the catchy song currently has no release date, but can be listened to below.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

