Ninja News's Blog


LADY GAGA DOESN’T WEAR CASUAL CLOTHES
April 1, 2010, 9:31 PM
Filed under: Lady Gaga | Tags: , , , , , ,

Lady GaGa thinks celebrities should ditch the jogging bottoms and stay in their stage outfits all the time.

In an interview in this week’s OK! Magazine, the paparazzi singer said: “I think you should look nice all the time. When I meet celebrities and they’re in casual clothes, I’m always like: ‘Whaaat?’

“I don’t mean to be judgmental, but it would do them better to be who they really are, all the time.”

Lady GaGa, known for outlandish outfits such as the firework shooting bra and studded catsuit combo, reveals she doesn’t have ‘dress down’ days.

She said: “This is really who I am all the time. When I get out of a car and there are 30 fans waiting for me, I know I’m dressed the way I should be. There’s a reason they have that emotional reaction.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

