Ninja News's Blog


MILEY CYRUS ON BUYING HER OWN HOUSE
April 3, 2010, 4:29 PM
Filed under: Miley Cyrus | Tags: , , , , , ,

Seventeen year old Miley Cyrus is ready for her independence later this year as she will be celebrating her new freedom of being a legal adult. First on The Last Song actresses list is to buy her own house near her parents current house in Toluca Lake, Ca.

Miley Ray, admits to People with a laugh: ’I got out of that! I’m actually buying a place. I haven’t moved in yet.

I’m still reconstructing and stuff.‘ Tish’s reaction? ‘She’s stoked.‘ Miley’s new house is ‘really, really close‘ to the family’s Toluca Lake home: ‘My house is going to be gorgeous because my mom is an interior designer. It’s like if your mom’s a clothes designer you’re always going to look great. My mom’s an interior designer so my house is going to be perfect all the time.

It’s going to be a really zen space. We did all these different things to make it a place that’s so chill. Like all my couches are on the floor and I have pillows on the floor. It’s just serene, like my own kind of therapy. My religion is love, so my door is always open for anyone who wants to come in. It’s a just a loving place.’

We’re wondering if it’s the gorgeous house next door that had been on sale for some time? We love Toluca, and wanted to buy it ourselves (in a perfect world), but given that the ‘For Sale’ sign has recently been taken down, perhaps the Cyrus’ beat us to it!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

