Ninja News's Blog

April 7, 2010, 7:17 PM
Filed under: Miranda Cosgrove | Tags: , , , , , ,

– iCarly star Miranda Cosgrove’s debut album Sparks Fly is now available for pre-order! You can get the 8 Track Standard CD Package for $11.99, which includes the CD with 8 songs (including her hit Kissin U, as well as an iCarly Music pack and a USB necklace. Also available is the 12 Track Deluxe CD Package which has 12 songs, the USB Necklace, and a booklet and poster!

1. Kissin U
2. Bam
3. Disgusting
4. Shakespeare
5. Hey You
6. There Will Be Tears
7. Oh Oh
8. Daydream
9. Brand New You (Deluxe CD ONLY)
10. What Are You Waiting For (Deluxe CD ONLY)
11. Beautiful Mess (Deluxe CD ONLY)
12. Adored (Deluxe CD ONLY)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: