Ninja News's Blog


JOE WANTS GIRLFRIEND DEMI LOVATO TO MOVE IN?
April 18, 2010, 6:53 PM
Filed under: Demi Lovato, Jonas Brothers | Tags: , , , , ,

This is a joke, im sure of it. They haven’t even been dating long enough to move in together and I doubt Joe is leaving his buddies to move in alone or with his gf. I remember when Joe was apparently looking for a place for him and Camilla to move into. I bet that was a rumor too… I wish I could just write these articles. The community obviously knows more than any tabloid writer does. It saddens me that they get PAID to write these.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

