Ninja News's Blog


VANESSA HUDGENS HAD NO FRIENDS IN HIGH SCHOOL..
April 29, 2010, 8:09 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized, Vanessa Hudgens | Tags: , ,

VANESSA Hudgens admits she was an “outcast” during her school years.  TheHigh School Musical actress — who’s currently dating former costar Zac Efron – says she didn’t have many friends during her younger years. “I was totally the girl who had no friends at [playtime],” she said. “While everyone else was playing, I would sit on the lawn and stare up at the clouds…”

Vanessa recently admitted she used to be a member of Mary Kate Olsen’s fan club.

“I love her! I used to be in her fan club! When we were in Montreal, we’d go shopping and she’d take me to vintage stores,” Vanessa, who appears opposite Olsen in new movie Beastly, told MTV News.

“I would literally just follow her around being like, ‘Help me! What do you look for? Please tell me. Give me your shirts. What’s your shirt secret?’”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

