Ninja News's Blog


Miley Cyrus Has Changed A Lot Since Disney Channel’s “Hannah Montana” Started
July 18, 2010, 1:04 PM
Filed under: Miley Cyrus | Tags: , , , ,

In an interview with J-14 Magazine, M i l e y C y r u s said that she has changed a lot since she began filming on the set of Disney Channel’s Original Series “Hannah Montana,” which is currently airing its fourth and final season. Miley said:

“I think I’ve definitely changed a lot. When I came to the set, I had my mom. She was my assistant, make-up artist, hair stylist and wardrobe person, all at the same time. My mom had me in this t-shirt that she had got for me that says: ‘I should have my own TV show.’ I had it on with my skirt and full face make-up. I was just sitting there like: ‘Oh my God, I’m on a Disney set. My life is like about to change.’ Sure enough, it did. I just remember coming to work with full face make-up, and now we’re all in our pajamas when we come to work. I’m definitely a lot more comfortable with myself and I don’t need to feel like I need to get dressed up every day. This is just like a home to us.”

It sounds like “Hannah Montana” was a great thing for Miley to experience in her life!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

