Ninja News's Blog


Ashley Tisdale And Scott Speer: Malibu Lovers
August 1, 2010, 11:52 AM
Filed under: Ashley Tisdale | Tags: , , , , ,

Making the most of a gorgeous summer day on the west coast, A s h l e y T i s d a l e and boyfriend Scott Speer were spotted side-by-side in Malibu on Saturday (July 31).

The cute couple strolled along hand-in-hand as they went shopping at Planet Blue after a day of shoreside fun, of which Tizzie tweeted, “Had an amazing day at the beach!”

lg.php.gif

In career news, Miss Tisdale recently announced that she unloaded her first film from her Blondie Girl Productions to ABC Family television channel.

She told press, “I’ve actually just sold my first movie to ABC Family which I’m not in, and it’s really exciting, because it’s hard.”

Of the fact that she’s not taking a role in the movie, Ashley added, “When I do production meetings, they always ask if I’m going to be in it. For this one, I told them ‘no, I don’t want to be in it I just want to produce something’.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

