Ninja News's Blog


Demi Lovato’s Radio-Friendly Future Plans

As she looks ahead to her next album, D e m i L o v a t o is looking to change things up a bit in order to give herself a chance to show off her range as a singer.

The “Sonny with a Chance” babe told press she’s giving her rock roots a break in favor of a more urban flavor.lg.php.gif

“I’m now just taking that next step and learning how to make my music more radio-friendly but also stay very artistic, and for me that’s R&B.”

“I can put my vocal stylings on songs that are R&B and it showcases my vocals more than just singing really loud on a rock song.”

“It’s really nice to embrace it. I grew up singing R&B and then I grew up listening to rock, so it was kind of weird. But I’m kind of learning how to incorporate the two and I’m having a good time with it.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

